Fachbereichsleitung

 

 

 

FachbereichsleiterInnen von links nach rechts:

Sylvia Hilgenberg, Naturwissenschaften; Email: sylvia.hilgenberg(at)igskh.de

Friederike Grundmann, Mathematik; Email:friederike.grundmann(at)igskh.de

Susanne Wolf, Deutsch; EMail: susanne.wolf(at)igskh.de

Sonka Ludewig, Musisch-Kulturelle Bildung; Email: sonka.ludewig(at)igskh.de

Heiner Lammers, Ganztag und Sport; Email: heiner.lammers(at)igskh.de

 

auf dem Bild fehlend: 

Gustav Heineke, Medienbildung; Email: gustav.heineke(at)igskh.de

Jens Bludau, Fremdsprachen, Religion, Werte und Normen; Email: jens.bludau(at)igskh.de

Ingo Wagner, Arbeit-Wirtschaft; Email:ingo.wagner(at)igskh.de

Yvonne Unger, Gesellschaftslehre; Email: yvonne.unger(at)igskh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

[